Arkansas State University Mid-South

Institutional Review Board

2017-2018 Roster

Scientific Members

Dr. Callie Dunavin
Associate Vice Chancellor for Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Craig Lafferty Natural Sciences and Allied Health Instructor

Non-Scientific Members

Shermel Brown Lead Instructor for Developmental and Technical Math

Dr. Michael Lejman History Instructor

Dr. Derek Moore Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Success

Community Members

Mallory Darby
Economic Development, City of West Memphis

Mike Demster President, Marion Chamber of Commerce

Non-Voting Members

Michelle McMillen Associate Vice Chancellor for Institutional Research & Effectiveness

For information, please contact the Associate Vice Chancellor for Institutional Research & Effectiveness (870) 733-6782 | mlmcmillen@asumidosuth.edu